Exceptional Members

Honorary members

GEWIS has some honorary members. These are people that have been chosen by the General Members Meeting because of their unique contribution to the association.




Our contributors financially contribute to GEWIS on a yearly basis. The contributors of the year 2021-2022 are:


Sjoerd van Bavel

Treasurer of the 31st board of GEWIS

Anson van Rooij

Former GEWIS member (2005)

Rik Rutjens

Secretary of the 34th board of GEWIS


Thijs Timmerman

Former GEWIS member (2004)

Rob van Wijk

Educational Officer of the 24th board of GEWIS

Guus Westendorp

Former GEWIS member (2015)


Rick Wouters

Active member (2016)

S.v. GEWIS uses cookies on this website, these are required for the website to function. Additionally, we may collection information about how you use our website in order to improve your experience. If you do not want your behaviour to be tracked please opt out below.

Privacy Policy